Certified Tester Foundation Level 4.0 (CTFL4)

Certified Tester Foundation Level 4.0 (CTFL4)

The ISTQB® Certified Tester Foundation Level (CTFL) certification is the cornerstone of essential testing knowledge that can be applied to real-world scenarios. The syllabus provides a comprehensive understanding of the terminology and concepts used in the testing domain worldwide, making it relevant for all software delivery approaches and practices, including Waterfall, Agile, DevOps, and Continuous Delivery. CTFL certification is recognized as a prerequisite to all other ISTQB® certifications where Foundation Level is required..

Version : 4.0 (2023)

No. of Questions : 40

Total Points : 40

Passing Score : 26

Exam Length (mins) : 75 min for (non-native)