Certified Tester Foundation Level (CTFL)

Certified Tester Foundation Level (CTFL)

The ISTQB® Certified Tester Foundation Level (CTFL) certification provides essential testing knowledge that can be put to practical use and, very importantly, explains the terminology and concepts that are used worldwide in the testing domain. CTFL is relevant across software delivery approaches and practices including Waterfall, Agile, DevOps, and Continuous Delivery. CTFL certification is recognized as a prerequisite to all other ISTQB® certifications where Foundation Level is required.Please note that this version is available for a limited time and will be substituted with CTFL 4.0 soon.Please contact JOSTQB for details.

Version : 3.1 (2018)

No. of Questions : 40

Total Points : 40

Passing Score : 26

Exam Length (mins) : 75 min for (non-native)